Board of Directors

  • Michael Pace - President
  • Lorenzo Hall - Vice- President
  • David Draper - Treasurer
  • Judy Thomas - Member
  • Cindy Edwards - Member
  • Melissa Fowler- Member
  • Laura Gaylor - Member

The Board of Directors are seeking interested parties to be new board members. Please fill out the application on the Volunteer page and submit it. The board is planning an information session and reception on at 6:00 pm August 8, 2019.